I really need a good GP on Team Sectioned

18 May

Good GP lifeline

.

After having been shafted twice in one week by the mental health team in my new area (see here and here), now it’s my new GP who’s let me down.

What next? It’s hard to know: for the past 5 years, I’ve had an excellent GP on Team Sectioned to help me manage my health day to day, despite what mental health services threw at me. It’s hard toknow where to turn now it’s been made clear the new GP just wants to bump me back to mental health services rather than have to deal with him himself.

I really need a good GP on Team Sectioned.

 

.

.

.

Leave a Reply

