Walking away

4 Jun

I’m only really up to tweeting at the moment, so here are my latest thoughts on the eviction, sorting out my home before I move out and identity.

.

.

2 Responses to “Walking away”

  1. savemefrombpd 6 June 2014 at 7:56 am #

    Evicted!? Ugh…

    I read your tweets and it sounds like tough stuff. Like you were really settled there with all of your stuff there. Not fair…

    Where are you going to?

    Hope all works out.

  2. Gre Morors 10 June 2014 at 10:54 am #

    Actually, I did not have read your tweets now. But, after reading this blog, I will surely read your tweets.

Leave a Reply

