Pass the Donkey

12 Apr

I was invited by Ella Shaw of the DiaPass the Donkey - picgnosis LOB blog to contribute a mini guest blog to a piece she was writing about a shocking incident she’d attended.

After wrestling with writing the piece for quite some time – I ended up writing 17 pages! – I finally came up with something I was pleased with. The first part of the blog was published online today with the second part – containing my 400 or so words! – appearing tomorrow. It’s quite exciting thinking about seeing myself in print again!

Here‘s a link to the first part of the blog post, which sets the scene and is well worth a read.

.

Update: In June 2012, the Diagnosis LOB blog was renamed Trying My Patients.

.

.

Leave a Reply

